Allure Best of Beauty 2012

image

It’s great to see that French products are becoming international!

Both products are from La Roche Posay, a great skin care brand where are their products have been dermatologically tested and great for skin which are problematic and/or with conditions such as eczema. I will have a more detailed post about La Roche Posay on a later date! Stay tuned! ❤

Unfortunately, I haven’t tried either product, but I am excited to get them in my next haul of French skin care products; especially the sunscreen (shown on the left), spring is coming and I’m always on the search for a great non-greasy sunscreen for my sensitive skin!

The La Roche Posay Dual Action Acne Treatment also sounds very interesting; we all have those days when unexpected pimples seem to just appear overnight and the need to get rid of them fast! I’m curious how effective this product will be. And what’s great about both products, is that they’re both fragrance-free and great for even the most sensitive skin.

I’ve provided the link for Allure’s Best of Beauty 2012. Be sure to check it out~ If you click on the product’s name, they give a more detailed review on the product and why Allure has chosen them.

http://www.allure.com/beauty-products/best-of-beauty/2012/best-of-beauty-skin-care#slide=1

If you would like more information on the brands or products that I have posted on my blog, don’t hesitate!~ bisoux bisoux xoxo

