Getting lost in Paris~~

As I was doing more research on french skin care products, I stumbled across a famous makeup artist, Lisa Eldridge, and one of her videos on some of the french skin care products she loves. Looks like she fell in love with french pharmacies like me! Wherever you go, a french “pharmacie” always pops up along the way and getting lost among its shelves of unique products is just one the things I love passing the time with.
As I was watching her video, I just couldn’t get over how much I loved her accent! And I’m also excited to try some of the products she’d recommended. Let me know if you’ve tried any of the products she talks about, would love to hear feedback.

P.S. I’m currently in the works of creating my own beauty store online!! Stay posted!♥♥

Bisoux bisoux xoxo

