Off to New York!~

image

Sorry for being MIA; life has been hectic and has been a confusing time for me. But here’s a new post on the many goodies I’ll be taking with me to New York. Some are gifts and some I’ll be testing myself.
The products I’ll be using are Eucerin After Sun Lotion (in the back of the photo), Caudaulie Eau De Beauté,  and Nuxe Huile Prodigieuse OR. I’m really excited to see how effective all these products wil be. I’m a huge fan of Eucerin sun block, I’ve been using one this summer and its not oily, fragrance-free and works miracles on my boyfriend’s skin with his sun allergies. So when I saw their After Sun lotion, I got excited. It would be a perfect product to use after staying out in the sun.
Now Caudaulie’s Eau de Beauté is quite the cult product…..there are many rave reviews…so I’ve decided to give it a try especially during the travel hours in a plane; I hate the dry air in long plane rides. And lastly, I’ve already done a post on Nuxe’s Huile Prodigieuse, this one has tiny gold shimmers, perfect to have a nice glow for the summer.
I’ll hopefully keep you guys updated for further analysis of all products that you see here! If you have any questions, never hesistate and send me an email! Xoxo

